Shahrvand Amol won the championship/ Isar Chemidor Qom the runner up

National men wheelchair basketball league wrapped up introducing top teams.

Shahrvand Amol bagged another championship and Chemidor from Qom stood at second podium followed by Avijeh Sanat Parsa Mashhad and Mokhaberat Isfahan as 3rd and 4th in the rankings, reports IRISFD public relations.

Photo: Reza Joshghani


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *