Tehran won the championship / Khorasan Razavi ranked 2nd

IRI national para athletics championship came to its conclusion with introduction of top men teams.

82  male athletes participated in national  para athletics championship on Friday 25 June in Aftab Enghelab Sport Complex, reports IRISFD public relations.

Tehran won the championships with 47 points, followed by Khorasan Razavi 35 and Kerman ranked 3rd with 33 points.

photo: Reza Joshaghani


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *