Fars Province to Host National Sitting Volleyball League Finals

Final round of I.R. Iran National Sitting Volleyball Men League (first division) will take place with participation of 4 teams.

According to IRISFD public relations, Fars province sport board will organize the last round of National Sitting Volleyball League from 26 to 28 May 2021 and four teams including, Ardagh Boueinzahera Ghazvin, Shahrdari Langeroud, Rad Tehran and Heiyat Fars will play in the competitions with full observation of Covid-19 protocols.

In addition, it has been announced that team who have not yet submitted their players and personnel contracts are required to submit them by the night before the start of the competitions.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *