Khorasan Razavi ranked first and Isfahan stood second

IRI national sitting volleyball championships, held in commemoration of Martyr Lieutenant General Soleimani, wraps up with introduction of top teams.

Final round of IRI national women sitting volleyball championships was held to commemorate Martyr Lieutenant General Soleimani, with participation of sport officials, reports IRISFD public relations.

Khorasan Razavi won the championship, Esfahan and Hamedan stood second and third respectively, with Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari achieving the for play cup.

Photo: Reza Joshghani




You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *